Contact Us

Trinity Academy, Craighall Avenue, Edinburgh, EH6 4RT

Vestibulum Home

To send us a message, please complete the form below and click on the submit button.


To report your child’s absence, please phone our absence line on 0131 478 5050 and select option 1.

Get in touch

Phone : 0131 478 5050

Absence Line : 0131 478 5050 (Option 1)

Trinity Academy

Craighall Avenue

Edinburgh

EH6 4RT

email: admin@trinity.edin.sch.uk

Loading...

Comments

Email (required)

Comments (required)

Absence Line Information

Twitter : @TrinityAc_Edin

Key Contacts


The Head Teacher has ultimate responsibility for all school issues.

Bryan Paterson - bryan.paterson@trinity.edin.sch.uk


Deputy Head Teachers deal with issues relating to their remit. Examples of this are SQA

matters, the school timetable and reporting. They also deal with issues that cannot be

resolved at Faculty level e.g., pupil indiscipline.


Orkney House DHT Kath Stewart kath.stewart@trinity.edin.sch.uk

Arran House DHT Susan Cook  susan.cook@trinity.edin.sch.uk

Skye House DHT James Todd james.todd@trinity.edin.sch.uk



Pupil Support Leaders (formerly Guidance teachers -one for each “house”) deal with

questions of a pastoral nature – personal, health and social issues. They meet with their

classes 1A1, 1O1, 1S1 etc. for one lesson each week.


Arran House: doug.robertson@trinity.edin.sch.uk

Orkney House: Louise Clarke louise.clarke@trinity.edin.sch.uk

Skye House: Sian Oliver/James Todd TRI-Skye@ea.edin.sch.uk


Support for Learning teachers deal with concerns in relation to learning difficulties –

dyslexia etc. The Support for Learning Leader is Bryan Campbell. bryan.campbell@trinity.edin.sch.uk